The Karmic Path Series is Here!

Authors Tina Erwin and Laura Van Tyne share their passion of understanding karma, with their inaugural book in The Karmic Path Series! This series provides you with the knowledge to take your power back, as you walk your karmic path.


Karma and Frequency  Book 1

What do karma and frequency have to do with each other?
Why do you need to keep your frequency high?
This powerhouse book will help you get a jump start on understanding your karma path.



gb3-ebook-coverGhost Stories from the Ghosts’ Point of View Trilogy, Vol 3

Author Tina Erwin uses these 21 compelling ghosts’ stories, to awaken her readers to the plight and needs of the dead.
And she shares new ideas on premonitions, life in the Shadow Lands and the very real concepts of soul possession.
This third and final volume, of chilling yet poignant stories, guides the reader to understanding a new level of the paranormal.

Buy the Book E-Book


Ghost Stories from the Ghosts’ Point of View Trilogy, Vol 2

[2016 Revised Edition]

Ghost Stories from the Ghosts’ Point of View Vol. 2 is a collection of 21 stories that are told by the ghosts themselves.
Some of these ghosts died in battle and they keep reliving those same horrific moments over and over.
They are forever trapped in a loop in time until Tina helps to release them from their tortured ‘life-everlasting’ state.
Some perished during the Civil War, others during the Revolutionary War.
Some of these ghosts are lost children; others simply have not realized that they have died.
The care and compassion that she has for each special soul will warm your heart when you see the gratitude
and love they display as Tina ends their personal hell.

Buy the Book E-Book



Ghost Stories from the Ghosts’ Point of View Trilogy, Vol 1 

[2016 Revised Edition]

Looking for something utterly out of the ordinary?
Let me astonish you with true ghost stories from an entirely unique point of view.
Imagine what it is like to be unable to get anyone to see you or respond to your desperate pleas for help.
Some souls have no idea that they are dead.
Each memorable story will bring you profoundly different souls who discovered that death brought them an entirely new challenge.
Let me assure you  that after you read these ghosts stories, you will never be the same.
Each story is precious because it is a true story of a person’s life after death.

Buy the Book E-Book




The Lightworker’s Guide to Every Day Karma

Karma is a spiritual law of physics that states categorically, that for every action there is an equal and opposite reaction.

In this interesting book, you will have the opportunity to enjoy 52 completely different karmic concepts.

Enjoy the magic of opening the book randomly and discovering that you are reading just what you need at that moment!

Buy the Book E-Book




The Lightworker’s Guide to Healing Grief

At some point in our life, Grief will visit us all in some form or other. This book offers you the words to say, the actions to take and the tools to use to help you or someone you know and love work through the process that is grief. And remember, that grief can take a myriad of forms, so this is an essential tool book to have at your fingertips for a variety of challenging occasions.

Buy the Book E-Book